Posted by: Trina | June 1, 2010

Five Years Ago…

…I traded in my corner office for a room with a view.

In 2005 I left my job as Head of Human Resources Development in a major ad agency to establish my own training and coaching company – Creating Tomorrow: The Leadership Consultancy.

“Creating Tomorrow” – the name itself reflects the enormous Leap of Faith this step represents in my life!

As you can imagine, the road has often been rocky – filled with its fair share of both joy and frustration. Above all, it has freed up my mind and my spirit to investigate and contemplate things about which I am very passionate.

To commemorate the challenges I’ve faced on my journey thus far, today – 1 June 2010 – I am launching a project that is very near and dear to my heart: Uncaged Birds™.


Leave a Reply

Categories

